Support / Resources

Click the link to open a new tab




   
ALIR Settlements alirsettlements.com
888-358-7878
American Childhood Cancer Organization www.acco.org
855-858-2226
American Life Fund www.americanlifefund.com
888-813-6424
The Bone Marrow Foundation www.bonemarrow.org
800-365-1336
Bringing Hope Home www.bringinghopehome.org
484-580-8395
Candlelighters Childhood Cancer Family Alliance www.candle.org
713-270-4700
Children's Cancer Recovery Foundation www.childrenscancerrecovery.org
717-688-7940
Cleaning for a Reason (free house cleaning service) www.cleaningforareason.org
877-337-3348
Compassion Can’t Wait (for single parent families) compassioncantwait.org
310-276-7111
Family Reach Foundation www.familyreach.org
973-394-1411
Hugs and Kisses www.hugsandkissesinc.org
561-819-9471
Life Beyond Cancer Foundation www.needhelppayingbills.com
800-282-5223
Mission4Maureen (brain cancer) www.mission4maureen.org
440-840-6497
The National Children’s Cancer Society www.thenccs.org
314-241-1600
Stupid Cancer www.stupidcancer.org
877-735-4673
Team Continuum www.teamcontinuum.net
845-200-7094
CancerCare www.cancercare.org
800-813-4673
Compassion Can’t Wait (for single parent families) compassioncantwait.org
310-276-7111
Family Reach Foundation www.familyreach.org
973-394-1411
Mission4Maureen (brain cancer) www.mission4maureen.org

Touching Hearts program (breast cancer) www.cancercare.org/financial/information
800-813-4673
American Kidney Fund (dialysis patients) www.kidneyfund.org
800-638-8299
Friends of Man www.friendsofman.org
303-798-2342
Look Good Feel Better lookgoodfeelbetter.org
800-395-5665
Lymphoma Research Foundation www.lymphoma.org
800-500-9976
Marilyn Westbrook Garment Fund (lymphedema) www.lymphnet.org/garment-fund
 800-541-3259
Benefits.gov www.benefits.gov
800-333-4636
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services www.cms.gov

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services www.cms.gov

Elgibility.com (Medicare resources) eligibility.com/medicare/resources

800-638-0742
InsureKidsNow.gov www.insurekidsnow.gov
877-543-7669
Legal Services Corporation www.lsc.gov
202-295-1500
Medicare Rights Center www.medicarerights.org
 800-333-4114
National Breast and Cervical Cancer Early Detection Program www.cdc.gov/cancer/nbccedp
800-232-4636
National Council for Aging Care www.ncoa.org
 571-527-3900
Social Security Administration www.ssa.gov
800-772-1213
Social Security Disability Resource Center www.ssdrc.com

State Health Insurance Assistance Programs www.shiptacenter.org

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs www.va.gov/health

American Childhood Cancer Organization www.acco.org
855-858-2226
Cameron Siemers Foundation for Hope (young adults) www.cameronsiemers.org

Camp Quality USA www.campqualityusa.org

Camp Sunshine www.campsunshine.org
207-655-3800
Cancer for College www.cancerforcollege.org
760-599-5096
Cancer Survivors’ Fund (young adults, children) www.cancersurvivorsfund.org
281-437-7142
Casting for Recovery castingforrecovery.org
888-553-3500
Chai Lifeline www.chailifeline.org
877-242-4543
Children’s Oncology Camping Association International www.cocai.org
505-717-6290
Dream Street Foundation www.dreamstreetfoundation.org
424-333-1371
David's Dream & Believe Cancer Foundation www.davidsdreamandbelieve.org
(609) 489-0011
Eagle Mount – Big Sky Kids Program (camps for children & young adults) www.eaglemount.org
406-586-1781
FinAid (links to assistance programs) www.finaid.org/scholarships/cancer.phtml

Jack & Jill Late Stage Cancer Foundation www.jajf.org
 404-537-5253
Jennifer Ireland Foundation www.jif4families.com

John Atkinson Lung Cancer Foundation www.johnatkinsonfoundation.org
402-690-1230

Leslie's Week (Stage 4 breast cancer)  www.lesliesweek.org
 410-263-5598
MaryEllen Locher Foundation www.melfoundation.org
423-490-4555 
The National Children’s Cancer Society www.thenccs.org
314-241-1600
617-864-2921
Nicki Leach Foundation www.nickileach.org
904-716-5394
Patient Advocate Foundation www.patientadvocate.org
800-532-5274
Pediatric Brain Tumor Foundation www.curethekids.org
800-253-6530
Reel Recovery www.reelrecovery.org
800-699-4490
The Samfund (young adults ages 21-39) www.thesamfund.org
617-938-3484
SeriousFun Children's Network www.seriousfunnetwork.org
 203-562-1203
Special Love for Children with Cancer www.speciallove.org
888-930-2707
866-333-1213
Ulman Foundation ulmanfoundation.org
888-393-3863
Victory Junction www.victoryjunction.org
336-498-9055
Women Beyond Cancer www.womenbeyondcancer.org

American Cancer Society (Hope Lodge) www.cancer.org/treatment/supportprogramsservices/hopelodge
800-227-2345
Fisher House Foundation www.fisherhouse.org
888-294-8560
Healthcare Hospitality Network, Inc. www.hhnetwork.org
800-542-9730
Hospitality Homes www.hosp.org
888-595-4678
800-804-3724
Ronald McDonald House Charities www.rmhc.org
630-623-7048
Foundation for Health Coverage Education www.coverageforall.org

HealthWell Foundation (diagnosis-specific) www.healthwellfoundation.org
800-675-8416

Leukemia & Lymphoma Society www.lls.org
800-955-4572
American Bar Association www.americanbar.org
800-285-2221
Cancer and Careers www.cancerandcareers.org
646-929-8032
Disability Rights Legal Center drlcenter.org
866-999-3752
LawHelp.org www.lawhelp.org

Legal Services Corporation www.lsc.gov

National Coalition for Cancer Survivorship www.canceradvocacy.org
877-622-7937
Be The Match www.bethematch.org
800-627-7692
Cancer Survivors’ Fund (young adults, children) www.cancersurvivorsfund.org,
281-437-7142
Cancer Warrior, Inc. www.cancerwarriorinc.org
323-578-5083
Children’s Leukemia Research Association www.childrensleukemia.org
516-222-1944
Foundation for Health Coverage Education www.coverageforall.org

Hair to Stay www.hairtostay.org
 800-270-1897
Jake Owen Raborn Foundation (pediatric only)
888-356-5253
Keep Punching (brain cancer);www.keeppunching.org
410-913-3347
UnitedHealthcare Children’s Foundation www.uhccf.org
855-698-4223
Verna's Purse www.vernaspurse.org
888-489-8944
America's Pharmacy americaspharmacy.com
888-495-3181
Cancer Financial Assistance Coalition www.cancerfac.org

Komen Treatment Assistance Fund (breast cancer) www.cancercare.org/financial/information
800-813-4673
National Organization for Rare Disorders rarediseases.org
203-744-0100 
Patient Access Network Foundation www.panfoundation.org
866-316-7263
Patient Advocate Foundation Co-Pay Relief www.copays.org
866-512-3861
Patient Services, Inc. www.patientservicesinc.org
800-366-7741
RxAssist www.rxassist.org


RxOutreach www.rxoutreach.com
888-796-1234
Singlecare www.singlecare.com
844-234-3057
Together Rx Access www.togetherrxaccess.com
800-444-4106
MyAbbVie Assist Solutions www.abbviepaf.org
800-222-6885
Abraxane www.abraxane.com
 800-931-8691
Afinitor Patient Support www.us.afinitor.com
888-423-4648
Alecensa Patient Support www.alecensa.com/patient/patient-support
800-253-2367
Alunbrig 1Point www.alunbrigcopay.com
844-817-6468
Aredia Reimbursement Hotline
800-282-7630
Ariad 1Point www.ariadpass.com
844-817-6468
Aromasin Savings Card www.aromasin.com/savings
866-562-6151
Arzerra Patient Assistance www.us.arzerra.com
800-282-7630
Astellas Pharma Support Solutions  www.astellaspharmasupportsolutions.com/patient
800-477-6472
AstraZeneca Access 360 www.myaccess360.com
844-275-2360
AstraZeneca Prescription Savings Program (AZ&ME) www.azandmeapp.com
800-292-6363
866-422-2377
Bavencio CoverOne www.coverone.com
844-826-8371
Bayer US Patient Assistance Foundation www.patientassistance.bayer.us
866-228-7723
888-587-3263
Besponsa Support & Resources www.besponsa.com/resources
877-744-5675
888-427-7478
Boehringer Ingelheim Patient Assistance Program www.boehringer-ingelheim.us/our-responsibility/patient-assistance-program
800-556-8317
Bosulif Support & Resources www.bosulif.com/patient-support-resources
877-744-5675
Bristol-Myers Squibb Access Support www.bmsaccesssupport.bmscustomerconnect.com/patient
800-861-0048
Bristol-Myers Squibb Patient Assistance Foundation www.bmspaf.org
800-736-0003
800-736-0003
800-367-4999
Celgene Patient Support www.celgenepatientsupport.com
800-931-8691
Cometriq EASE www.cometriq.com/support
855-253-3273
866-472-8663
Darzalex Janssen CarePath Savings Program www.janssencarepath.com/patient/darzalex/patient-support
844-553-2792
Dendreon On Call www.dendreononcall.com
 877-336-3736
Eisai Reimbursement Resources www.eisaireimbursement.com

Empliciti Patient Support www.empliciti.com/access
844-367-5424
800-462-3636
866-472-8663
Erleada Janssen CarePath Savings Program www.janssencarepath.com/patient/erleada/patient-support
833-375-3232


833-375-3232
Fareston Patient Support fareston.com/uploads/support.html
800-676-5884
Farydak Financial Assistance us.farydak.com
877-577-7756

866-422-2377
Genentech Access Solutions www.genentech-access.com/patient
866-422-2377
Genentech BioOncology Co-pay Card www.copayassistancenow.com
855-692-6729
888-662-6897

Gilotrif Co-pay Assistance Program www.gilotrif.com
844-569-2836
Gleevec Patient Support Program www.us.gleevec.com
866-453-3832
Gliadel Wafer Arbor Assistance Program gliadel.com/patient/reimbursement.php
866-516-4950 x4
GSK For You www.gskforyou.com
888-825-5249
Halaven Reimbursement Resources www.eisaireimbursement.com/patient/halaven
866-613-4724
844-357-4668 x2
866-422-2377
Ibrance Financial Assistance www.ibrance.com/financial-assistance
844-942-7262
Iclusig 1Point www.ariadpass.com
844-817-6468
Imbruvica YOU&i Support Program www.imbruvica.com/youandi
877-877-3536
844-275-2360
Imlygic Co-Pay and Reimbursement Resources www.imlygic.com/savings-and-support
888-657-8371
IncyteCARES www.incytecares.com
855-452-5234
Intron A Patient Assistance Program www.merckhelps.com/intron%20%20a
800-727-5400
Ipsen Cares www.ipsencares.com
866-435-5677
Janssen Prescription Assistance  www.janssenprescriptionassistance.com

JazzCares jazzcares.com
888-847-4877
Jevtana Personal and Financial Support www.jevtana.com/sanofi-patient-connection-financial-support
888-847-4877
Johnson & Johnson Patient Assistance Foundation, Inc. www.jjpaf.org
800-652-6227
866-422-2377
Kisqali Care Patient Support Program us.kisqali.com
800-282-7630
Kymriah Cares www.us.kymriah.com
844-459-6742
 833-552-2737
Kyprolis Patient Support Program kyprolis.com/patient-resources
800-427-7478
Lartruvo Resources and Financial Assistance www.lartruvo.com/lilly-patient-one
866-472-8663

Leukine Direct Reimbursement Support Line www.leukine.com/patient-reimbursement
888-479-5385
Lilly Cares Foundation Patient Assistance Program lillycares.com
800-545-6962
Lilly PatientOne www.lillypatientone.com
866-472-8663
Lorbrena Personalized Support www.lorbrena.com/personalized-support
877-744-5675
Lynparza Support Program www.lynparza.com/support-for-patients
844-275-2360
Lyrica Co-Pay Savings Card www.lyrica.com/co-pay-savings-card
800-578-7076
Merck Access Program www.merckaccessprogram.com/hcc/

Merck Helps www.merckhelps.com
800-727-5400
Millennium Pharmaceuticals Inc. (Velcade Patient Assistance Program) www.velcade.com/paying-for-treatment
866-835-2233
877-744-5675
Nerlynx Access and Support nerlynx.com/access-and-support
855-816-5421
866-639-2827
Neulasta First Step www.neulasta.com/support
888-657-8371

855-672-2468
844-617-6468
800-282-7630
Novartis Patient Assistance Now patientassistancenow.com
800-245-5356
Novartis Universal Co-pay Card www.copay.novartisoncology.com
877-577-7756
866-435-5677
855-673-4861
855-687-3987
866-613-4724
Patient Rx Solutions www.patientrxsolutions.com
800-676-5884
866-422-2377
Pfizer Oncology Together www.pfizeroncologytogether.com/patient
877-744-5675
Pfizer RxPathways www.pfizerrxpathways.com
844-989-7284
800-931-8691
Prometheus IV Bolus Proleukin Inpatient Reimbursement
877-776-5385
Provenge Financial Coverage www.provenge.com/reimbursement
877-336-3736
Rasuvo CORE Connections www.rasuvo.com/patient-resources
855-336-3322
Revlimid Patient Support www.revlimid.com/mds-patient/resources
800-931-8691
800-931-8691
Rituxan Patient Assistance Programs  www.rituxan.com/hem/patient/rituxan-patient-assistance

R-Pharm US Access + Support enrollsource.rpharm-us.com
855-991-7277
Rubraca Connections www.rubracaconnections.com
844-779-7707
Rydapt Patient Support www.us.rydapt.com
800-282-7630
Sancuso Patient Assistance sancuso.com/patient/patient-assistance
800-676-5884
Sanofi Genzyme Patient Support Services  www.sanofigenzyme.com/en/patient-support/patient-services

Sanofi Patient Connection www.sanofipatientconnection.com
888-847-4877
Seattle Genetics SeaGen Secure www.seagensecure.com
855-473-2873
Sprycel Assist www.sprycelassist.com
855-777-9235
866-639-2827
877-744-5675
Sylatron Patient Assistance www.merckhelps.com/sylatron
800-727-5400
Synribo SYNCare Support www.synribo.com/syncare_support
844-796-2273
Tafinlar + Mekinist Financial Resources www.us.tafinlarmekinist.com

Taiho Oncology Patient Support www.taihopatientsupport.com
844-824-4648
Takeda Oncology 1Point Program  www.takedaoncology1point.com/patient/home
844-817-6468
Tarceva Patient Support Program tarceva.com

800-282-7630
866-422-2377
Teva Cares Foundation Patient Assistance Programs www.tevacares.org
877-237-4881
Teva Oncology Core Reimbursement Assistance & Support www.tevacore.com
888-587-3263
800-931-8691
Together with Tesaro www.togetherwithtesaro.com
 844-283-7276
Tykerb Assistance www.us.tykerb.com
888-669-6682
855-482-5245
888-427-7478
Velcade Reimbursement Assistance Program www.velcade.com/paying-for-treatment
866-835-2233
866-422-2377
Verzenio Savings Card & Support www.verzenio.com/savings-support
844-837-9364
Vitrakvi TRAK Assist vitrakvi-us.com/patient-support/
844-634-8725
888-669-6682
855-589-9367
Xalkori Personalized Support www.xalkori.com/resources
877-744-5675
Xgeva Financial Resources www.xgeva.com/xgeva-cost
888-657-8371
855-696-3446
Xtandi Support Solutions www.xtandi.com/support-solutions
855-898-2634
Yescarta Patient Support www.yescarta.com/support
844-454-5483
Yondelis Janssen CarePath Savings Program  www.carepathsavingsprogram.com
844-966-3354
Zarxio Sandoz One Source www.zarxio.com/patient/support
844-726-3691
888-537-8277
Zoladex Co-pay Card activatethecard.com/7526/?#
844-864-3014
Zydelig AccessConnect www.zydeligaccessconnect.com
844-622-2377
888-669-6682
Zytiga Janssen CarePath Savings Program www.janssencarepath.com/patient/zytiga/patient-support
855-998-4421
The Air Care Alliance www.aircarealliance.org
888-260-9707
Air Charity Network www.aircharitynetwork.org
877-621-7177
Alex's Lemonade Stand Foundation for Childhood Cancer www.alexslemonade.org
866-333-1213
800-227-2345
American Childhood Cancer Organization www.acco.org
855-858-2226
Angel Airline Samaritans www.angelairlinesamaritans.org
866-569-9464
Corporate Angel Network www.corpangelnetwork.org
914-328-1313
Hospitality Homes www.hosp.org
888-595-4678
800-804-3724
Joe’s House www.joeshouse.org
877-563-7468
Lifeline Pilots www.lifelinepilots.org
800-822-7972
Lymphoma Research Foundation www.lymphoma.org
800-500-9976
Miracle Flights For Kids www.miracleflights.org
800-359-1711
Mission4Maureen (brain cancer) www.mission4maureen.org
440-840-6497
The National Children’s Cancer Society www.thenccs.org
314-241-1600
Operation Liftoff www.operationliftoff.com

Patient Access Network Foundation www.panfoundation.org
866-316-7263 
Patient AirLift Services www.palservices.org
888-818-1231
Patient Travel Referral Program www.patienttravel.org

Sarcoma Alliance www.sarcomaalliance.org
415-381-7236
Touching Hearts program (breast cancer)  www.cancercare.org/financial/information
800-813-4673
Veterans Airlift Command www.veteransairlift.org
952-582-2911
A Special Wish Foundation, Inc. www.spwish.org
800-486-9474
Bear Necessities Pediatric Cancer Foundation www.bearnecessities.org
312-214-1200
Believe In Tomorrow Children’s Foundation (respite housing) www.believeintomorrow.org
 410-744-1032
Children’s Wish Foundation International www.childrenswish.org
800-323-9474
Clayton Dabney For Kids with Cancer www.claytondabney.org
214-361-2600
Dream Factory www.dreamfactoryinc.org
800-456-7556
Dream Foundation www.dreamfoundation.org
888-437-3267
Give Kids The World Village www.gktw.org
407-396-1114
HopeKids www.hopekids.org
800-319-5845
Kids Wish Network www.kidswishnetwork.com
888-918-9004
Make-A-Wish Foundation www.wish.org
800-722-9474
Starlight Children’s Foundation www.starlight.org
310-479-1212
Sunshine Foundation www.sunshinefoundation.org
215-396-4770
Western Wishes www.westernwishes.org
817-757-9216
Mesothelioma.net https://mesothelioma.net/
800-692-8608
 1-800-546-5268
Scholarship opportunities for cancer patients / children of






                                                               




                                                To purchase this book click this link
                                                        Meet the Author



                                                             To purchase this book - click link
                                                    Meet the Author









                                                                                         





No comments:

Post a Comment

what would you be feeeling???

Being diagnosed with cancer isn’t easy, and unless you have been in that situation its hard to understand. Imagine living your life,...